Board of Directors

"As a member of the board I am proud to see initiatives and objectives that we oversee successfully implemented by their dedicated team - a team working to end the cycle of homelessness here in Whatcom County." - Ryan Thramer (Board Member)

Ryan Thramer (he/him), Past President

Innovations for Quality Living

Kyle Kaltenfeldt (he/him), Vice President

Sudden Valley Community Association

Amber Machin

Fairhaven Pediatrics

Angela Wahlroth

Wersen Nonprofit CPA's LLC

Emily Beszhak (she/her)

Mountainview Insurance

Guy Occhiogrosso

Bellingham Chamber

Karyl Jefferson

Lummi Nation

Kevi Veldman (she/her)

Opportunity Council

Matt Barrow (he/him)

Washington Federal